Tuition fee


Higher education at our cooperation institutions in Denmark and Finland is free for students from European Union (EU) countries or Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein (EEA) or Switzerland (CH) and for students who, according to EU law, are entitled to the same status as the local citizens. For other students annual tuition range from 6 000 to 16 000 EUR.

EU countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and Gibraltar.

EEA countries:

Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.

STUDENTS FROM: Non-EU countries

The annual tuition fees for students from outside EU/EEA/CH range from 6 000 to 16 000 EUR (USD 8 000 – 21 000). The exact tuition fee for the each program is stated under the programme description. The tuition fees my change, so be aware to see the latest information.

For more information contact Study Start.